As I Lay Dying

East Coast Collective presents

As I Lay Dying

After The Burial, Emmure

Sun 11/24

6:30 pm

$25.00 - $30.00

This event is 18 and over

As I Lay Dying
As I Lay Dying
As I Lay Dying are a metalcore band from San Diego, USA, formed in 2001.
After The Burial
After The Burial
American metal band from Minnesota known for experimental styling featuring progressive, death and hardcore elements.

Trent Hafdahl – lead guitar, backing vocals, clean vocals, rhythm guitar, programming
Anthony Notarmaso – lead vocal
Dan Carle – drums
Adrian Oropeza - bass

Lerichard "Lee" Foral – bass
Justin Lowe – rhythm guitar, programming, drums
Nick Wellner – lead vocals
Greg Erickson – drums
Eric Robles – drums
Grant Luoma – lead vocals
Emmure was founded in 2003. Founding members Ben and Joe Lionetti (from New Fairfield, Connecticut) met Frank Palmeri (from Queens, New York) on the Internet and began rehearsals together. Mark Davis and Jesse Ketive soon joined.
Jesse Ketive was formerly in the band Warfix, in which he played guitar alongside Bryan Goldsman of Southside Panic.
On May 1, 2009, rumors of the Lionetti brothers departure from the band were confirmed in a statement from Joe Lionetti posted on According to its page on Victory Records' Web site, Emmure found a new guitarist and drummer in Mike Mullohand and Michael Kaabe. Mike Kaabe formerly played with Warfix and Endwell.
As of December 22, 2015, Frankie Palmeri is sole remaining member of the band, as all other band members have decided to quit.
A new line-up was announced to be revealed in the Spring of 2016.
Venue Information:
Mulchay’s Pub and Concert Hall
3232 Railroad Ave
Wantagh, NY, 11793